Oracle Text:

Mayhem {3}{B} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for {3}{B} if you discarded it this turn. Timing rules still apply.) All creatures get -2/-2 until end of turn. If this spell's mayhem cost was paid, creatures your opponents control get -2/-2 until end of turn instead.
Mana Value: {1}{B}{B}
Type Line: Sorcery
EDH Color Identity: {B}

Sandman's Quicksand

0 in Stock (Limit of 4 per customer)

Match it with

Magic the Gathering is a registered trademark of Wizards of the Coast, Inc. Magic the Gathering and all Magic the Gathering images are copyright © Wizards Of The Coast, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
This Website © 2023 Maitre de Jeu S.E.N.C